www.3dclases.com

Nuevo proyecto de aprendizaje abierto a todo el mundo

Este año me ha sorprendido la demanda de formación en 3D. Ya tuve el año pasado alguna provechosa experiencia en ese campo, y viendo que más gente de otros países se ponía en contacto conmigo, empecé a explorar las posibilidades de otro tipo de formación.

Desde sitios como México, Argentina, Colombia, o incluso desde dentro de España -aunque en sitios alejados como para planear una formación presencial- me han ido llegando correos preguntándome qué tipo de formación doy y como podría hacerse para llevarla a cabo a distancia.

En principio estuve dubitativo sobre el asunto: Una formación presencial es demasiado costosa si tienes que cubrir desplazamientos, hospedajes y dietas, pero rápidamente caí en la cuenta: Internet, por supuesto.

Comencé por impartir algún curso vía Skype por videoconferencia y usando pantallas compartidas. Fué sorprendentemente sencillo y desde entonces ese ha sido mi método. Según se fué desarrollando la actividad pasé a pensar en como podía ayudar a otros a dar salida a sus conocimientos. Con esta base nació www.3dclases.com.

Y ese es precisamente el proyecto que quiero que conozcais, tanto si buscais alumnos como si buscais profesores: una plataforma online que os va a permitir poneros en contacto con la gente que necesiteis, ya sea para aprender o para enseñar todo lo relacionado con el software 3D de todo tipo.

3Dclases es un simple portal con el que pretendo poner en contacto ambas partes. El funcionamiento es así de simple. Llamadlo red social, página de contactos o como querais; creo que la idea es buena y puede ser una herramienta útil.

Sin más, os invito a explorar www.3dclases.com a ver qué os parece. Teneis disponibles 10 softwares para aprender de 6 profesores (por el momento). Según vaya creciendo el sitio habrá más oferta disponible para que podais elegir el profesor o software que más os convenga.

Ni que decir tiene que todas las opiniones serán tenidas en cuenta. ¿Qué echais de menos?¿Qué quitaríais? ¿Qué funcionalidad os gustaría ver implmentada en el futuro?


¿Te ha gustado el artículo? ¡Compártelo!

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 11
  • #1

    Cornelia Porco (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 02:30)


    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Cheers

  • #2

    Wilber Ruhland (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 15:31)


    I'll right away snatch your rss as I can't in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  • #3

    Elizabet Luoma (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 16:32)


    It's actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #4

    Barabara Humiston (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 13:18)


    In fact no matter if someone doesn't understand afterward its up to other users that they will help, so here it takes place.

  • #5

    Harold Lettinga (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 13:32)


    Undeniably consider that that you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest factor to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as folks think about worries that they just do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  • #6

    Peggie Gaccione (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 23:11)


    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like to write a little comment to support you.

  • #7

    Theron Poplawski (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 10:28)


    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  • #8

    Tasia Truss (martes, 07 febrero 2017 03:22)


    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  • #9

    Cheyenne Leeks (martes, 07 febrero 2017 11:41)


    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I'm quite certain I'll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #10

    Susie Tenaglia (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 06:04)


    Does your site have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to send you an e-mail. I've got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  • #11

    Portia Dahlgren (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 07:32)


    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap methods with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.